Home
Tickets
Location
Schedule
News
Polo Lessons
Youth Polo
Teams / Results
Players Schedule
Photos
Videos
Horse Boarding
Real Estate
Merchandise
Contact
Links
P.A.C. Info
Ladies Polo Auxiliary
Polo Foundation
Charities

 
 
      
 
 

 

dallaspolodallas,texasp

 

 

Today's Chukkas

For more information call 214-390-3444

Click Here to Get Tickets

Spring 2015 Polo Schedule
Date Time

Game

APRIL

Sunday, April 5

1 pm

Easter on the Lawn Spring Practice
Bring your family and join us for this amazing community gathering and celebrate Easter with Cross Way United Methodist Church for a unique outdoor worship service and family friendly fun!
www.CrossWayUMC.org
1:00 pm Polo Match & Food
2:00 pm Halftime Worship Service
2:30 pm Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 25
 

 

 

3 pm

Lone Star Stomp
Junior League of Collin County
3:30 pm Gates Open
4:00 pm Polo Match
5:00 pm Champagne Divot Stomp

MAY

Saturday, May 2

 

Rain Date: Sunday May 3

3 pm

Polo on the Lawn
3:00 pm Gates Open
4:00 pm Polo Match
5:00 pm Champagne
Divot Stomp
5:30 pm Kentucky Derby Live
Saturday, May 9

 

 

 

5 pm

POLO ROCKS CUP
4:00 pm Gates Open
5:00 pm Polo Match
Saturday, May 16

5 pm

Preakness Stakes Cup
4:00 pm Gates Open
5:00 pm Polo Match
Saturday, May 23

5 pm

Beverly Drive Polo Cup
4:00 pm Gates Open
5:00 pm Polo Match
Saturday May 30
Sunday May 31
12:30 pm
10:30 am

 

DFW Women's
Tournament
Saturday May 30:
12:00pm Gates Open
12:30pm Game 1
2:00pm Game 2
4:00pm Game 3
Sunday May 31:
10:00am Gates Open
10:30am Finals
12:00pm Consolation

JUNE

Saturday, June 6

 

 

 

Rain Date: Sunday June 7

5 pm

Polo for the Planet benefiting earth friendly causes
5:00pm Gates Open
5:30pm Belmont Stakes Live
5:45pm Polo Match
USPA National Youth Tournament Series

 

Saturday, June 13

6 pm

Father's Day June Challenge Cup Prelims
5:30 pm Gates Open
6:00 pm Polo Match
Saturday, June 20

6 pm

Father's Day June Challenge Cup Finals
5:30 pm Gates Open
6:00 pm Polo Match
 
Saturday, June 27

 

 

6 pm

USPA Patriot Cup prelims
5:30 pm Gates Open
6:00 pm Polo Match
 
June 26-27-28

9am

Prestonwood Polo Clinic
 
Saturday, July 4

FIREWORKS WATCHING PARTY!

 

7 pm

USPA Patriot Cup & Season Finale
6:30 pm Gates Open
7:00 pm Polo Match
 
poloindallasnorthtexaspolo polointexas dallasareapolodallaspolotexaspolopoloindallasft.worth
Full 2015 Schedule

Year-round Schedule

Past Schedule Archive

Copyright Prestonwood Polo Club & OakPointPolo.com all rights reserved

poloindallastexaspolowillowbendpoloclublascolinaspoloclubpoloindallastexaspolowillowbendpoloclub